Contact Information

Palisades School District
39 Thomas Free Drive
Kintnersville, PA 18930

Business Office Directory
Phone: 610-847-5131 x4000
Fax: 610-847-8116
Office Hours: M - F
Summer Hours (June 14 to August 20)
7:30 am to 3:30 pm

Twitter: @palisdFinance

Drew Bishop Staff Photo

 

Drew Bishop CPA
Business Administrator/Open Records Officer
dbishop@palisd.org
x4007
Curriculum Vitae



Bryan Courter
Director of Fiscal Affairs
bcourter@palisd.org
x4006

Susan Keogh
Human Resources Associate
skeogh@palisd.org
x4028

Dawn Milligan
Accounts Payable
dmilligan@palisd.org
x4000

Ann Berger
Business Office and Community Relations Secretary
aberger@palisd.org
x4000

Rosemary Benner
Payroll and Benefits
rbenner@palisd.org
x4022

Alison Schaffer
Purchasing
aschaffer@palisd.org
x2454

Click on the link here to open up the District Office Primary Contacts and Tasks list.

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.